Hip spasm

As usual practice had to be in 2 sessions, combined nearly an hour and 3/4′s. I wish I had the will power to get out of bed in the morning.

Practised up to Upavistha Konasana, despite a weird spasm that kept coming in my hips and back of my legs, kept having to stop and stretch my leg out, it was at its worst in Triang Mukha with the leg folded under.

Was surprised to find that I even managed all the Mari’s on the first side, even binding in D.¬†and A to C on the second side.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

