Planning

Looks like the train strike will happen again on Friday according to both the Union’s and Management websites, leaving us commuters stranded. I am hoping for a ride to one of the out lying metro stations, I really want to go, despite the hassle of getting there and home again.

Practice at home last night, as far as Mari C, then backbends and some handstands just because I felt like it. I am at the point with handstand that I should try and do it away from a wall, but I dont have the space for when it inevitably goes wrong.

Small victory yesterday when the bank phoned me to offer cash compensation for a complaint I made a while ago, I thought I would be lucky to get an apology. They didnt offer much but it will pay for practice for a few weeks.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

