8 Random things

I didnt know what this was about until I got a comment a little earlier, the commenter was good enough to explain the plot, though it seems everyone has been tagged, so I will forgo that part, but here’s my random 8.

  1. I thought yoga was something done by old dears in cold church halls on a Tuesday nights. Now I know better. It’s saved my life, it keeps me sane. Many is the Friday counted that is the difference between getting on a train and jumping in front of one.
  2. I was born with an extra left thumb, which was removed before I had any input.
  3. I love to travel having visited over 70 countries, my favourite being Japan, but Saudi Arabia and Iran were interesting.
  4. Don’t drink alcohol.
  5. I have lived in the same house for 38 years, I bought it 15 years ago.
  6. Love the music of Kate Bush
  7. I walked past 2 of the Bangkok bomb locations on New Years eve, less than an hour before they exploded, they were already planted, someone was watching over me that night.
  8. I want to go and live somewhere cheap and warm, where I have time for yoga.
4 Responses to “8 Random things”

  1. CJ Says:

    wow, 70 countries. Yoga saved my life too 🙂

  2. Heidi Says:

    you are kind of my hero, 70 countries…

  3. lauren Says:

    I would have tagged you had you not already been tagged! Just wanted to let you know!

  4. globie Says:

    And I thought it nice that 108 of you read the blog.

Leave a Reply

