At Last

Practice at home as far as Navasana. And what do you know I managed to finger grab/bind on both sides in Marichyasana D. I think if I had had someone there to adjust me I could have got further. Having said that I think in the long term its better to wriggle and reach and find those extra centimetres yourself, rather than constantly have someone put you in a posture and then not be able to repeat the trick on your own. But the satisfaction of just feeling my fingers on both sides for the first time in months was wonderful.

After Navasana went into closing, via some Ustrasana and Laghu Vajrasana, before doing a decent Urdhva Dhanurasana.

Leave a Reply

