Hong Kong

Well I have made it to Hong Kong, after 11 hours flying. I am now desperately trying to stay awake as I wait for the onward flight to Bali. At least the airport has free wifi connection and free internet terminals to help while away the time. It was a long, virtually sleepless night watching a Kung fu Panda movie and Blood Diamond, a film I have meant to get on DVD for ages, so at least I caught up with that. I quite like this airport, good facilities, just hope my flight to Bali is given a gate number soon, at least if I nod off there, the movement of all the other passengers heading for the plane should wake me up, zzzzzzzzzz……………..

2 Responses to “Hong Kong”

  1. yogamum Says:

    I watched Blood Diamond on the plane last summer! Very good film.

    Happy traveling — hope you made the flight!

  2. abbychaya Says:

    Happy travels hope you unwind ok in Bali.. have a fab time

    Ax

Leave a Reply

