Dvd wont play :-(

After doing the shopping I came home and practised through to Navasana, even though the Postman  delivered my Kino DVD mid Parsvottanasana. My right hamstring is extremely tight still and its not very warm despite the sunshine. Practice didnt get the momentum going, what with stopping for the Postman and the massage therapist phoning to give me my appointment. I really need to have the heat, focus and lack of distraction of the Shala.

So I figured after lunch I would sit and watch the dvd, but I just can’t get the PC to even see its in the drive, frustraaaaaating, I wanted to be inspired by a great teacher, but nothings happening. I gave up and did some backbends and Sirsasana.

Leave a Reply

