Red sky at night yogi’s delight

dsc00044

I love some of the skies you can get at this time of the year. This was 4.30pm just as it was getting dark, a beautiful red sky. These were taken outside my work, looking (wistfully) towards my house across the valley.

No yoga tonight, my day off, like many I will be glued to the football tonight as we take on those annoying Germans again!

 

dsc00042

5 Responses to “Red sky at night yogi’s delight”

  1. Alfia Says:

    Absolutely beautiful!

  2. Wayne Says:

    Gorgeous shots!

  3. globie Says:

    hi guys, glad you like them.

    I just took some more this evening, if they are any good I’ll post them.

  4. susananda Says:

    And we beat the Germans too : )

  5. globie Says:

    Just hope we can do it when it counts.

Leave a Reply

