Christmas cold

No Practice today, just as well as I can hardly breathe and feel crappy with this poxy cold, though I would like to stretch, maybe later I will summon some energy, first I need to find a place selling tissues.

Our usual breakfast place is closed today, luckily I had my pain au Raisin for breakfast, I had to bribe the cook in the kitchen to heat them up for me, worth 10 Rps, they are so much tastier when they are hot. Went back to bed for another hour and have just emerged to see what is actually open, the internet place was the first so here I am! The beach looks favourite for the rest of the day.

Leave a Reply

