7 hours sleep – at last!

The hot stone massage seemed to do the trick, on the one hand invigorating, undoing my knotty shoulders and on the other relaxing, as the heat from the stones seeped deep into my muscles, she left one truly hot stone on my QL, which felt fantastic, I wish I could have taken that one home!

I didn’t practice when I got home, just chilled, then for the first time in 3 weeks I managed to get a decent nights sleep, despite the toothaching problem.

The tooth is a nuisance, I though it had settled down, but I suspect the pressure in my sinuses from this lurgy has helped set it off again, it comes and goes, where is that piece of string and the doorknob

Leave a Reply

