The Anticipation

I cant remember the last time I looked forward to something so much. I went to bed last night and like a kid at Christmas couldn’t wait to get to sleep, then wake up in the morning. But its not presents, but the workshop with Kino that I am looking forward to.

I woke up early and did something I have not done in a very long time this morning, I got on my mat at 6.30 and did some practice until it was actually time to “get up”, maybe I should do it more often, but in 50 minutes I managed a stiff standing, some forward bends, twists and handstands.

I just have to get to 4pm, then hopefully the train will deliver me to London, where I can be immeresed in my practice with some like minded souls. Am looking forward to meeting Putmoo too.

Its weekends like this that make getting through all the other crap possible.

4 Responses to “The Anticipation”

  1. grimmly Says:

    Misery, misery!
    Cinders

  2. globie Says:

    That’s waht I thought last year

  3. Tara Says:

    I hope you enjoy it, and please update us. I really want to make it to a kino workshop…

  4. Alin Says:

    Cannot wait for your recap! I hope it went as well as hoped.

    Now hurry up and update! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

