Silent blogs

Blogland seems to be quiet, as if in memory of Guruji, as if people are lost in their own thoughts and prayers.

Practice has been sporadic this week, Monday it was just too cold at home to practice, Tuesday I managed a full Primary and last night it was 30 minutes of backbends. Though having seen Susan’s next backbend installment I can see that my hips are still not far enough forward and that I bend my knees too early. At least I can use the pause button, we don’t have that option at the shala!

Leave a Reply

