DVT

I am beginning to wonder if you can get DVT from sitting in an office chair, staring at a screen for 8 boring hours. When I got home last night, my legs were stiff, my knees ached and I had about as much energy as an MP using an honesty box. Getting on my mat was an effort and what followed was a fairly woeful practice even by my low standards. In an hour I contrived to do standing, a few forward bends and the closing sequence. Better than nothing I suppose.

I am sure this office job is bad for my physical, not to mention mental health.

2 Responses to “DVT”

  1. Wayne Says:

    “I had about as much energy as an MP using an honesty box.” – hilarious!!!

  2. globie Says:

    Hi Wayne,

    So you know what’s been going on over here!

    Euro elections today, Government blood bath coming right up!

Leave a Reply

