Greetings from T1!

As I sit in Terminal 1, I am just waiting for my flight to be called, its off to Hamburg soon for yoga and fun.

I spent last night in the teeny tiny Heathrow Easy Hotel, which was fun, they are cheap, clean and a bed for the night, but best of all it meant I didnt have to get up so early and worry about whether the rubbish trains would turn up, instead just and easy 10min bus ride and self check-in.

Very surprised to find a free internet connection at Heathrow, nice guy at Zurich help point just plugged my laptop in and said “away you go”. so here I am blogging at 7.30am on a Saturday morning.

Happy Holidays here we come

3 Responses to “Greetings from T1!”

  1. V Says:

    Have a great time!

  2. openingslowly Says:

    Yes, have a great time, what yoga are you doing? – sorry I’ve probably missed it in my blog skimmming of the last week .

  3. globie Says:

    Thanks V, have been so looking forward to this week.

    Hi Sarah,

    am at Pantarhei Yoga in Hamburg to do the mysore week starting tomorrow with Dena Kingsberg. Its much easier for me to have a week off and go away than try and get into London by 6.30 to do her weeks.

Leave a Reply

