Practice on a moon day

A very criminal 2 days, Friday I got home from the Labour Camp desperate to move and stretch, after standing I wanted backbends so dipped out into Pasasana and all those nice 2nd series backbends.

Today is Moon day though again the thought of going to Ashtangi Jail was not enough to stop me doing a full primary in the afternoon sunshine. It was a bit of a slog if I’m honest, so much for full moon energy.

The Pasasana experiment of strapping my knees together seems to work, I am definitely getting nearer, though of course I won’t do it at the Shala in the morning!

If the trains are as late as last week it will have to be AYL again, otherwise it’s home to YP, I just need to practice somewhere much warmer than my upstairs

Leave a Reply

