The machine goes beeeeep!

Checked in, then through to Security, walk through the magic door, no beep, I must have had a surprised look because the security guy decided I warranted a wanding from the hand held body scanner. And as soon as he scanned the top of my left arm it went nuts, beeeep, beeep, beeep, I had to explain to him why his machine went crazy, he turned round and said “at least you k ow its still in there!”

20130826-105322.jpg

Daleks

4 Responses to “The machine goes beeeeep!”

  1. Sara Says:

    Hi! I just found your blog after surfing through the internet for info on Mysore and practicing at KPJAYI. I actually used to practice (or practise 😉 ) at AYL when I lived in London. In my blog stalking I saw you leave a comment a while ago offering some contact info for apts in Mysore- I’m just looking into having something lined up before I go in October…perhaps I can bum your contact info off of you? Many thanks and good luck with your shoulder!

  2. Savannah Says:

    As if you’d ever forget, right!?!? LOL

Leave a Reply

