Yoga Show

I thought I was never going to get there. Along with everyone else I got evacuated from the train after it got hit by some falling masonry in a tunnel, literally smashing a set of the trains doors of their hinges. Two hours and three tubes later I was on my mat at AYL for a rapid practice, I was in Savasana as Louise was blowing out the little candles, I’ve never been in there at chucking out time before.

The yoga show is good for a few hours, though nothing new or exciting to report on, so here are a few photos.

IMG_2065.JPG
With Lucy and Sophia from Yogaclicks

IMG_2057.JPG
I would love one of these but have nowhere to hang one

IMG_2059.JPG
Sorry but nothing beats Tetley!

IMG_2062.JPG
Cat on a mat

IMG_2050.JPG
Wasn’t Halloween, but a few skeletons around

IMG_2061.JPG

IMG_2058.JPG
Far too healthy!

2 Responses to “Yoga Show”

  1. Mike Evans Says:

    Just thought I’d check up on you. You’ve been Missing In Action since the yoga show. Was it so depressing that you never want to practice again? Hope you’re well.

Leave a Reply

