Happy Dance!

I finally managed to stand up from a dropback today, it actually felt easy when it happened. I just hope I can repeat it the next time I practice.

3 Responses to “Happy Dance!”

  1. Mike Evans Says:

    Skipetty skip! Congratulations. Not that yoga is goal-oriented in any way of course, and every practice is as valid as any other, regardless of what you do as long as you practice. But I would dance tooπŸ™‚

    • globie Says:

      Well it’s been 2 years all but 2 weeks since the last time I managed it, the day before I broke my arm. Been a much longer journey than I expected

  2. suzanne Says:

    I am so happy for you. I know how hard you have worked to get this back.
    πŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

