Post Lucy

Since the week with Lucy in Cornwall practice has been hard, it's like returning from Mysore, practice flows in heat and good conditions, but back in the real world of work and life in general the body finds it much harder to get with the program on a daily basis. My back and Hip are driving me nuts, at the local shala last week I couldn't even get up in to Urdva Dhanurasana, though the next day at AYL I could, heat, help and a different mind set, so many little things make every practice different.

And just when you want to get in the flow Sunday moon days abound. Maybe it's time to return to the dark side this Sunday, rather than turn over in bed, I need my Sunday practice, not to mention the croissant that follows. P is back at TLC I see

Hello Switzerland whoever you are, leave a comment and say "hi",

4 Responses to “Post Lucy”

  1. Juls Says:

    Hello from California. 🙂

  2. Mike Evans Says:

    My plan for Sunday 23rd involves ballroom dancing from 2pm to 6:30 and then Argentine tango from 7pm to 10pm. Hurrah for moon days.

    • globie Says:

      Mike that’s a lot of dancing. My TLC plan is screwed, timetable just replaced Philippa with a sub, so looks like a lay in and a nothing day

Leave a Reply

